Three members of the St. Joseph's Villa Leadership Team were inducted into the club this morning. In a formal ceremony Ralph Montesanto the club Membership Director and sponsor for the three individuals, President Bob Neibert, and Assistant Governor Bob Morrow inducted David Bakker, Dr. Hugh Boyd and Jennifer Banks.

David is the President of St. Joseph's Villa.Image

Dr. Boyd is the Medical Director.


And Jennifer is the Director of Care.

ImageThe Dundas Valley Sunrise Rotary Club is a long time supporter of St. Joseph's Villa, a long term care residence in Dundas and also the town's largest employer.