Julia Sharp Dundas Valley Secondary School and Ciara Kinsella St. Mary's Catholic Secondary School are the club's Ken Turner Memorial Bursary winners. The Ken Turner Memorial Bursary is an annual bursary available to a graduating secondary student who attends Dundas Valley Secondary School, St. Mary Catholic Secondary School or is a permanent resident of Dundas who attends another public, catholic, French or private school in the Greater Hamilton Area.
The bursary of $1,500/student/school will be awarded to a maximum of 3 recipients annually.
Other graduating student award winners are: 
Seraphina Churchill flanked by Denise Martins and DVSS principal Gail Cipriani
Matthew Gilbreath flanked by SMCSS principal Anthony Macaluso and Denise Martins.
At Sir William Osler Public School grade eight valedictorian Jesse Sharpe received her graduation award.
The club also honoured a number of its members. Wayne Massey presented certificates to this year’s Sustaining Members, Rotarians who have given a minimum of 100USD to the Annual Fund. This Fund is the pool of money that supports many programmes and all grants. The recipients were: Ross Bannatyne, Paul Clifford, Joe Guedes, Wayne Massey, Ralph Montesanto, Robert Morrow, Jason Sheper, Jan Southall, Kathy Starodub, and Phil Wood.
Two other groups were mentioned: E.R.E.Y (Every Rotarian Every Year) Nancy Baker, Dave Carson, Denise Martins – a donation of 25USD to the Annual Fund; and the Paul Harris Society, Paul Clifford – a donation of 1000USD to the Annual Fund.

We also awarded several club members with Paul Harris Fellows. These are Rotarians nominated by their peers for recognition of their lengthy and meritorious service to the club. This year’s recipients were: Ross Bannatyne, Nancy Baker, Glen Mumberson, Kathy Starodub, and Barb Busing.